Matt's Movie Trax

Movie music for people who love movies

Welcome to Matt's Movie Trax, an Internet radio station dedicated to playing movie music.


New music for June 16, 2017:

"When All Your Friends Are Gone/Crash" by Randy Newman

"Victory Lane" by Randy Newman

"Overture" by Michael Giacchino

"Susan for Justice" by Michael Giacchino

New music for June 9, 2017:

"The Mummy" by Brian Tyler

"A Sense of Adventure" by Brian Tyler

"The Triumph of Death" by Brian McOmber

New music for June 2, 2017:

"Angel on the Wing" by Rupert Gregson-Williams

"Wonder Woman's Wrath" by Rupert Gregson-Williams

"The Prank for Good" by Theodore Shapiro

New music for May 26, 2017:

"Salazar" by Geoff Zanelli

"Treasure" by Geoff Zanelli

New music for May 19, 2017:

"The Covenant" by Jed Kurzel

"Cargo Lift" by Jed Kurzel

New music for May 12, 2017:

"King Arthur: Legend of the Sword" by Daniel Pemberton

"The Power of Excalibur" by Daniel Pemberton

New music for May 5, 2017:

"Two Time Galaxy Savers" by Tyler Bates

"Dad" by Tyler Bates

"Intro and Title" by Mandy Hoffman

Guardians of the Galaxy vol 2 Poster

To celebrate the latest film from Marvel Studios, we will celebrate "Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2" with a Marvel Adventure Music Weekend on Matt's Movie Trax. Starting Thursday, May 4, we will feature tracks from Marvel movies like "Iron Man," "Captain America," "Thor," "The Avengers," and "Guardians of the Galaxy" including new music by Tyler Bates. Join us for a Marvel Adventure Music Weekend starting Thursday, May 4 only on Matt's Movie Trax.

New music for April 28, 2017:

"Aftermath" by Danny Elfman

"Mae Takes Over" by Danny Elfman

"Reunited" by Brian Tyler

"Outflanked" by Brian Tyler

New music for April 23, 2017:

"The Cycle of Life" by Barnaby Taylor

"New Beginnings" by Barnaby Taylor

"The Phone Rings" by Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury

"Going Up the Mountain" by Gabriel Yared

New music for April 7, 2017:

"Rat Pack Robbery" by Rob Simonsen

"The Line Up" by Rob Simonsen

"Crash Site" by Mark Todd

"Confronting Oscar" by Bear McCreary

"Campfire Stories" by Christopher Lennertz

You can help with the costs of maintaining Matt's Movie Trax by making a donation. Any donation would be greatly appreciated!

Copyright 2015 Ghost Eye Media, LLC